Contact Us

Associate Conference Minister:  Rev. Jane Anderson

Associate Conference Minister:  Rev. Lorraine Ceniceros

Moderator: Mr. Mike Mallwitz

Vice -Moderator:  Rev. Brittany Barber

Church and Ministry Team Co-Chairpersons:  Rev. Ruth Costello and Rev. John Helt

Mission Team Chairperson:  Rev. Ruth Hansen

Nominating Team Chairperson: Rev. Bob Ullman

Communications Manager (SEA Currents Editor & Webmaster):  Open

Contact Us

(608) 846-7880