Contact Us

Contact information for Association officers and committee chairs

Your Executive Committee

Associate Conference Minister: Rev. Jane Anderson

Moderator: Rev. Andi Wolf

Vice-Moderator: Wally Schmidt

Secretary: Mary Schultz

Treasurer: Barbara Uehling

Church and Ministry Division Chair: Rev. Dorothy Mendonca

Local Church Division Co-Chairs: Gloria Kjer • Marsha Meyer

Wider Church Division Chair: [vacant]

Other Contacts

Placement and Transition Committee Chair: Ray Beilke

Periodic Support and Consultation Committee Co-Chairs: Rev. Paul Anderson • Rev. Greg Whelton

Pastor and Church Ethics Committee Chair: Rev. Ted Drewsen

Nominating Committee Chair: Letha Haucke

NEA Updates Editor: Rev. Daniel Schultz

Contact Us

(608) 846-7880