Contacting Wisconsin Conference Staff

In compliance with Safer at Home, conference staff are all working remotely.  Here is how you can reach them directly during this time.

Franz Rigert
Conference Minister
frigert@wcucc.org
414-704-2625

Jane Anderson
Associate Conference Minister-Northeast and Southeast Associations
janderson@wcucc.org
920-540-2586

Tisha Brown
Associate Conference Minister for Leadership Development
tbrown@wcucc.org
608-516-9170

Lorraine Ceniceros
Associate Conference Minister-Southwest and Southeast Associations
lceniceros@wcucc.org
608-630-2992

Lisa Hart
Associate Conference Minister for Faith Formation and Justice Ministries
Executive Associate to the Conference Minister
lhart@wcucc.org
608-438-1571

Tracy Hauge
Finance Manager
thauge@wcucc.org

Rob MacDougall
Associate Conference Minister-Northwest Association
rmacdougall@wcucc.org
715-308-6120

Nola Risse-Connolly
Program and Communications Specialist
nrisseconnolly@wcucc.org

Deb Simon
Director of Communications & Technology
dsimon@wcucc.org
608-219-7734

Susan Taylor
Administrative Associate and Search and Call Coordinator
staylor@wcucc.org

Andrew Warner
Director of Development
awarner@wcucc.org
414-758-6233


‹ Back to News & Updates

Sign up for our newsletter!

 

Contact Us

(608) 846-7880