Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is made up of the officers of the Association, four members-at-large, a representative from each of the divisions, and the representatives to the Wisconsin Conference. The Committee meets on the first Thursday of most months.  The members for this year are Mark Yurs (moderator), Petra Streiff (vice moderator), James Iliff (treasurer ), Beth Voigt (acting secretary), members-at-large: Tiff Bates, Brad Brookins, Marlea Gilbert, Gail Holmes.  Division Representatives: Church & Ministry: TBA; Social Concerns: Lois Rosko.  Board of Directors Representatives: Ann Savides Dolan, Bill Kapp, Paul Karch, Kerri Parker.

 

Members of Executive Committee

Adams, George – Board Liaison
Term end 2022
gadam1@amfam.com

Beaty, Rev. Ann – Moderator
abeaty@firstcongmadison.org
Moderator
Term ends 2022

Boldebuck, Jacy – Board Liaison
Term end 2022
nowjace@gmail.com

Ceniceros, Rev. Lorraine – Staff Liaison
Staff Liaison
lceniceros@wcucc.org

Gilbert, Rev. Marlea – Secretary
Term ends 2022
imgilbert.marlea52@gmail.com

Graham, Rev. Joylynn – Member at Large
Term end 2022
pastorjoylynn@gmail.com

Hodel, Paul – Member at Large
Term end 2022
phodel@mac.com

Karch, Paul – Board Liason
Term end 2021
Paul.Karch@huschblackwell.com

Mickle, David – Vice Moderator
Term end 2022
davidcmickle@gmail.com

Pelva, Rev. Richard – Representative
Term end 2021
pastor.rich.pleva@gmail.com

Powell, Rev. Lori
Term end 2021
pastorecucc@gmail.com

Pugh, Ms. Janet- Member at Large
Term end 2021
janetpugh68@gmail.com

Schenk, Rev. Leslie – Board Liaison
Term end 2021
lschenk@pcucc.org

Don Taft –Treasurer
Term end 2022
donaldataft@gmail.com

Tucker, Roberta – Member at Large
Term end 2022
rstucker@charter.net

Zephyr, Rain- Representative
Term end 2021
r_zephyr@yahoo.com

 

Nominating Committee the members are: 

Beaty, Rev. Ann
Term end 2
abeaty@firstcongmadison.org

Boldebuck, Jacy – Board Liaison
Term end 2022
nowjace@gmail.com

Mickle, David – Vice Moderator
Term end 2022
davidcmickle@gmail.com

Powell, Rev. Lori
Term end 2021
pastorecucc@gmail.com

Hodel, Paul – Member at Large
Term end 2022
phodel@mac.com

Contact Us