Contacts and Links





Conference Minister: Rev. Franz S. Rigert 


 Reporter photo by Justin Connaher.





Associate Conference Minister: Ted Drewsen




Moderator: Rev. Ann Beaty





Vice Moderator: David Mickle

Treasurer: Donald Taft

Secretary: Marlea Gilbert

Division on Church & Ministry: Rev. Ruth Bradshaw

Social Concerns Committee Carolyn Kennedy

Wisconsin Conference Board of Directors
Paul Karch
Rev. Leslie Schenk

Shalom Editor:
Roger Brooks

Webpage: Denise Jones

Wisconsin UCC Conference:

Wisconsin Outdoor Ministries/Camps:

UCC Colleges in Wisconsin

Northland College
Lakeland College
Beloit College
Ripon College

National Council of Churches:

Wisconsin Council of Churches:

Contact Us

(608) 846-7880