Organizing Committee

The following volunteers have generously donated their time and talents to plan the Annual Meeting:

Mary Gross – Content
Rev. Eldonna Hazen – Worship
Rev. Kim Henning – Worship
Rev. Eric Kirkegaard – Worship
Beth Kitzman – Worship/Production
Emma Ledbetter – Content
Rev. Mark Pirazzini – Content
Roberta Tucker – Art/Graphics

Staff Liaisons
Rev. Franz Rigert
Rev. Andrew Warner


Katie Komassa


Sign up for our newsletter!


Contact Us

(608) 846-7880