Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is made up of the officers of the Association, four members-at-large, a representative from each of the divisions, and the representatives to the Wisconsin Conference. The Committee meets on the first Thursday of most months.  The members for this year are Mark Yurs (moderator), Petra Streiff (vice moderator), James Iliff (treasurer ), Beth Voigt (acting secretary), members-at-large: Tiff Bates, Brad Brookins, Marlea Gilbert, Gail Holmes.  Division Representatives: Church & Ministry: TBA; Social Concerns: Lois Rosko.  Board of Directors Representatives: Ann Savides Dolan, Bill Kapp, Paul Karch, Kerri Parker.

 

 

Members of Executive Committee
Brookins, Rev. Brad
Member at large
Term end 2018(2nd term)
mtvucc@tds.net

Dolan, Ms. Ann
Board Liaison
Term Ends 2018
apcdolan@gmail.com

Gilbert, Rev. Marlea
Member at large
Term end 2018(2nd term)
imgilbert.marlea52@gmail.com

Holmes, Gail
Member at large
Term end 2019
glholmes@wisc.edu

lliff Rev. James (Jim)
Treasurer
Term end 2019
Jiliff@tds.net

Karch, Paul
Board Liaison
Term Ends 2019
pkarch@whdlaw.com

Overman Rev. Julie
pastorjulie@windsorucc.org
Term 2019
Member at large

Prophett, Ann
Member at Large
Term ends 2018
annchen@tds.net

Schenk, Rev. Leslie
Board Liaison
Term Ends 2019
lschenk@pcucc.org

Streiff, Petra
Vice- Moderator
Term Ends 2018
petralarry@charter.net

Thomson, Rev. Joanne
Staff Liaison
jthomson@wcucc.org

Voigt, Rev. Beth
Term End 2019
ecvoigt@gmail.com

Yurs, Rev. Mark
Moderator
Term End 2019
myurs@salemchurchverona.org

Zephyr, Rain
Term Ends 2019
r_zephr@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee the members are: 

Rev. Mark Yurs
Salem UCC, Verona
myurs@salemchurchverona.org

Rev. Phil Haslanger
Memorial UCC, Fitchburg
pastorphil@memorialucc.org

Rev. Lois Rosko
1st UCC, Reeseville
larosko@hotmail.com

Mary Gafner
Washington Reformation UCC
washingtonreformation@tds.net (church email)

Contact Us