Pulpit Supply List

These people have requested that the Division of Church and Ministry list their names as potential pulpit supply speakers. The Division provides this basic information as a service to our congregations. Please contact these people directly to learn more about their interests in preaching and their backgrounds. Pastors who are ordained may officiate at communion or baptism during your worship service.


(Updated May 2017)

ORDAINED MINISTERS

Rev. Lawrence Balleineballeine@tds.net
W5711 Koller Circle, Monticello, WI 53570
(608) 938-4367

Rev. Ron Ballewpopsballew@gmail.com
(262)565-3775
4225 N. 92 Street, Milwaukee 53222

Rev. Jill Sneed Bobholzjsbobholz@gmail.com
(608) 381-0412
620 9th Ave., Baraboo, WI 53913

Rev. Donald EllermanDelle_rman@yahoo.com
(414)322-2489
435 W Starin Rd 208D
Whitewater, WI 53190

Rev. John W. Eysterjweyster@gmail.com
(608)332-5811
122 East Cox Road, Edgerton, WI 53534-9761

Rev. John Jewelljewellucc@gmail.com
(262) 794-6936
2026 Ridgeway Road, Monroe, WI 53566
http://www.lectionarysermons.com/author.html

Rev. Carroll J. Olmolmie@idcnet.com
(262) 473-3054
435 Starin Road, Whitewater, WI 53190

Rev. Bonnie Van Overbekebonnievano@aol.com
(608)274-1859
3002 Woods Edge Way, Fitchburg, WI 53711-5153
Interested in doing pulpit supply where she can speak about UCC partnerships with Bethlehem and issues of Israel/Palestine.

Rev. Julia Weaverthejweaver@yahoo.com
(608) 261-9755
115 W. Doty Street, Madison, WI 53703

Rev. David Yochumyochum.david@gmail.com
(262)473-7889 Home phone
(920)723-3198 Cell phone
230 Greenhouse Lane, Whitewater, WI 53190

LAITY

Brad Berginbrad.bergin@charter.net
(608) 848-1058
3634 Stonebridge Drive, Madison, WI 53719

Rich Fluechtlingrichf@chorus.net 
(608)347-5178
465 Segoe Road, Madison, WI 53711

Robert H. Gwyne – bobgwynne@aol.com
(608) 257-5761
56815 American Parkway, Apartment #203, Madison, WI 53718

Sonja Heisersheiser@att.net
(608) 220-8674
133 Maple Street
Evansville, WI 53536

Alan Timmavtimm@gmail.com
(920) 674-0604
N3671 Willing Road, Jefferson, WI 53549

Bill Wiessbill-Weiss@sbcglobal.net
(608) 302-8282
101 Metro Terrace Unit #309
Madison, WI 53718

Terri Wolffctwolf@tds.net
(920)927-5412 Home phone
(920)763-5411 Cell phone
P.O. Box 22, Lowell, WI 53557

Contact Us

(608) 846-7880